Close

Chapters

BETA IOTA
P.O. Box 32139
Cincinnati, Ohio 45232
Basileus: Anthony Wood
email: BetaIotaBasileus@Gmail.com
513-295-1322
http://www.cincinnatiques.org
DELTA ALPHA
P.O. Box 2817
Dayton, Ohio 45401
Basileus: Bob Wilson
email: rewilson45@yahoo.com
513-207-6590
http://www.gemcityques.com
KAPPA TAU
P.O. Box 35051
Canton, Ohio 44735
Basileus: Chaz-Elliot Jordan
email: jordanc@mountunion.edu
http://www.cantonques.com
MU CHI
P.O. Box 3261
Fairborn, Ohio 45324
Basileus: Odell Graves
email:  odell_graves@yahoo.com
513-550-1683
http://www.muchichapter.com
MU IOTA
P.O. Box 16203
Columbus, Ohio 43216-6203
Basileus: Lee Kendal
email: kleeque8@gmail.com
614-327-9585
http://www.muiotaopp.com
PSI OMICRON
P.O. Box 5932
Youngstown, Ohio 44501
Basileus: David Davis
email: psiomicronbasileus@oppf.org
330-518-1846
XI ALPHA
P.O. Box 178
Institute, West Virginia 25112
Basileus: Tyrone Robinson
email: trobins1@aol.com
304-395-3944
XI CHI
PO Box 2408
Akron, OH 44309
Basileus: Jajuan Robinson
email: jajuanr@gmail.com
216-297-5444
http://www.xichiques.com
XI IOTA IOTA
P.O. Box 36
Sidney, Ohio 45365-0036
Basileus: Gary Wilson
email: gwilson457@woh.rr.com
419-303-8193
XI TAU
P.O. Box 864
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Basileus: Alan Bannister
email: albannister72@hotmail.com
419-392-0300
ZETA KAPPA KAPPA
P.O. Box 22480
Beachwood, Ohio 44122
Basileus: Steven Robertson
email: shr191189@yahoo.com
216-780-1214
 http://www.zetakappakappa.com
ZETA OMEGA
P.O. Box 91271
Cleveland, Ohio 44101
Basileus Anthony Scott, Esq
email: attyscott10@gmail.com
216-200-0318
http://www.zetaomega.com
BETA BETA
University of Akron
PO Box 13797
Akron, Oh.  44333
Basileus: Jihad Hughes
Email: jih276@zips.akron.edu
216-296-3300
Alpha Alpha Alpha
PO Box 677
Morgantown, WV 26507
Basileus: LiDell Evans
email: nuttyque@gmail.com
843-465-1088
ETA GAMMA
Central State University
Wilberforce, OH 45384
Basileus: Dominic Smith
email: dsmith0596@gmail.com
614-929-1834
IOTA PSI
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43201
Basileus:
email: jp50505@gmail.com
614-806-4944
NU ZETA
West Virginia University
PO Box 389
Morgantown, WV 26505
Basileus: Jairus Hampton
email: jih0088@mix,wvu.edu
301-542-5469
OMEGA EPSILON
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH 43615
Basileus: Brandon Slewion
email: bcslewion@gmail.com
202-210-0772
PHI THETA
Cleveland State University
Cleveland, Oh.
Basileus: Jordan Hicks
email: jhicks@zmp1936.com
216-296-0516
PSI GAMMA
Kent State University
Kent, OH 44240
Basileus: Wesley Harris
email:
937-974-0103
SIGMA PSI
University of Ohio
Athens, OH 45701
Basileus: Ian Carter II
email: cl95615@oio.edu
216-280-7124
TAU XI
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH 45221
Basileus: Jovon Cobbs
email: cobbsjo@mail.uc.edu
513-316-2449
THETA PSI
West Virginia State University
Institute, WV 25112
Basileus: Lavon Cottemond
email: mjtreads96@gmail.com
443-572-9222
PSI BETA BETA
PO Box 146
Huntington, WV. 25706
Basileus: Joshua McAdoo
email: joshua.mcadoo109@gmail.com
304-963-1110
ZETA GAMMA
Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH 44555
Basileus: Steven Lemby
email: zetagammabasileus@oppf.org
DELTA EPSILON
Bowling Green University
440 Saddlemire Student SVC Blvd
Bowling Green, Ky. 43403

 
Phi Sigma
c/o Zeta Omega
PO Box 91271
Cleveland, OH 44101
Basileus: Evan Price
Email: emp95@case.edu
770-875-0267
Chi Alpha
PO Box 75202
Charleston, WV.  25375
Basileus: Ronald Walker
Email: walkerronj@aol.com
304-941-3622

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Continue Shopping