Close

Chapters

ALPHA ALPHA ALPHA
PO Box 677
Morgantown, WV 26507
Basileus: LiDell Evans
email: nuttyque@gmail.com
843-465-1088


BETA BETA
University of Akron
PO Box 13797
Akron, Oh.  44333
Basileus: Jihad Hughes
Email: jih276@zips.akron.edu
216-296-3300


BETA IOTA
P.O. Box 32139
Cincinnati, Ohio 45232
Basileus: Anthony Wood
email: BetaIotaBasileus@Gmail.com
513-295-1322
http://www.cincinnatiques.org
CHI ALPHA
PO Box 75202
Charleston, WV.  25375
Basileus: Ronald Walker
Email: walkerronj@aol.com
304-941-3622

DELTA ALPHA
P.O. Box 2817
Dayton, Ohio 45401
Basileus: Derrick Thomas
email: rewilson45@yahoo.com
http://www.gemcityques.com

DELTA EPSILON
Bowling Green University
440 Saddlemire Student SVC Blvd
Bowling Green, OH. 43403

ETA GAMMA
Central State University
Wilberforce, OH 45384
Basileus: Dominic Smith
email: dsmith0596@gmail.com
614-929-1834

ETA NU NU
PO Box 298032
Columbus, OH 43229
Basileus: Jeffery Tarver
email: jeffery.tarver1911@gmail.com
614-284-7659
GAMMA LAMBDA
West Virginia Inst. Technical
Montgomery, WV. 25136
IOTA PSI
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43201
Basileus: Trayvon Wilburn
email: trayvon.wilburn@gmail.com
513-410-8598
KAPPA TAU
P.O. Box 35051
Canton, Ohio 44735
Basileus: Casey Smith
email: smith.casey.t@gmail.com
478-363-1797
http://www.cantonques.com
LAMBDA THETA
Shepard College
Shepardstown, WV. 25443
MU CHI
P.O. Box 3261
Fairborn, Ohio 45324
Basileus: Odell Graves
email:  odell_graves@yahoo.com
513-550-1683
http://www.muchichapter.com
MU IOTA
P.O. Box 16203
Columbus, Ohio 43216-6203
Basileus: Aaron Marshal
email: outbruh@aol.com
312-315-9083
http://www.muiotaopp.com
NU BETA
Marshall University
Huntington, WV. 25701
NU ZETA
West Virginia University
PO Box 389
Morgantown, WV 26505
Basileus: Jairus Hampton
email: jairus_hampton@yahoo.com
304-293-0111
OMEGA EPSILON
University of Toledo
Toledo, OH 43615
Basileus: Brandon Slewion
email: bcslewion@gmail.com
202-210-0772
PHI SIGMA
c/o Zeta Omega
PO Box 91271
Cleveland, OH 44101
Basileus: DeJuan Bridges
Email: dbridges15@bw.edu
216-507-7390
PHI THETA
Cleveland State University
Cleveland, Oh.
Basileus: Jovon Cobbs
email: jovon.cobbs@gmail.com
513-316-2449
PI ZETA
Baldwin Wallace College
Berea, OH. 44107

PSI BETA BETA
PO Box 146
Huntington, WV. 25706
Basileus: Kenneth Hale
email:kennethh304@gmail.com
PSI GAMMA
Kent State University
Kent, OH 44240
Basileus: Wesley Harris
email: wharri27@kent.edu
937-974-0103
PSI OMICRON
P.O. Box 5932
Youngstown, Ohio 44501
Basileus: David Davis
email: Dmhd21@aol.com
psiomicronbasileus@oppf.org
330-506-8065
PSI THETA
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH. 45221

SIGMA PSI
University of Ohio
Athens, OH 45701
Basileus: Ian Carter II
email: cl95615@oio.edu
330-754-7876

TAU XI
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH 45221
Basileus: Thierno Bah
email: bahtn@miamioh.edu
614-806-7752
 
THETA PSI
West Virginia State University
Institute, WV 25112
Basileus: Lavon Cottemond
email: lcottenond@wvstateu.edu
804-458-1119

UPSILON
Wilberforce University
Wilberforce, OH. 45384
UPSILON UPSILON
PO Box 823
Skelton, WV. 25919
XI ALPHA
P.O. Box 178
Institute, West Virginia 25112
Basileus: Tyrone Robinson
email: trobins1@aol.com
304-395-3944

XI CHI
PO Box 2408
Akron, OH 44309
Basileus: Jajuan Robinson
email: XiChiBasileus@oppf.oprg
216-297-5444
http://www.xichiques.com
XI IOTA IOTA
P.O. Box 36
Sidney, Ohio 45365-0036
Basileus: Gary Wilson
email: gwilson457@woh.rr.com
419-303-8193

XI TAU
P.O. Box 864
Maumee, Ohio 43537
Basileus: Alan Bannister
email: albannister72@hotmail.com
419-392-0300
XI THETA
Ashland College
Ashland, OH. 99999

ZETA BETA
Dayton, OH
ZETA GAMMA
Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH 44555
Basileus:
email: zetagammabasileus@oppf.org

ZETA KAPPA KAPPA
P.O. Box 22480
Beachwood, Ohio 44122
Basileus: Steven Robertson
email: shr191189@yahoo.com
216-780-1214
 http://www.zetakappakappa.com

ZETA OMEGA
P.O. Box 91271
Cleveland, Ohio 44101
Basileus: Kendric Jackson
email: skrooge1903@gmail.com
216-789-5564
http://www.zetaomega.com
ZETA SIGMA
Bluefield State College
Bluefield, WV. 24701


Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Continue Shopping