Close

Committees

4th District Committee Chairman 2017 – 2018

Committees Chairman Email Phone
Community and Civic Affairs:
Achievement Week Chris Kennerly kennerlyc@kenyon.edu (740) 507-4024
Talent Hunt Mark Shaw mcs35789@sbcglobal.net (614) 531-7748
History and Archives James Nellems nellems@sbcglobal.net (216) 785-9273
Membership:
Life Membership Stanford Williams, Jr. swilliams@messer.com (513) 266-6383
MSP Jeffery Tarver, Sr. jeffery.tarver1911@gmail.com (614) 284-7659
Omega Health Charles Sears/Dr. David Davis cwsears52@yahoo.com dmhd21@aol.com (330) 506-8065
Reclamation & Retention Lee Fields, Jr. lvfields1@gmail.com (216) 952-4263
Undergraduate Advisors Antwaine Kennedy antwaine_97que@yahoo.com (216) 849-1860
Undergraduate Development Jesse Junius jjjjuno2@gmail.com (937) 545-6046
Rules:
Credentials Paul Lucas paul1963lucas@gmail.com (937) 701-5099
Recommendations Gary Wilson gwilson457@woh.rr.com (419) 303-8193
Scholarship Fred Ray fredeugeneray@gmail.com (216) 240-1648
Public Relations Bryan Dirke bkdsec@yahoo.com (614) 302-7017
Social Action:
Fatherhood/Mentoring/Youth Leadership Jerry Leftwich jerryleftwich@yahoo.com (513) 314-3025
Social Action Eugene Williams eugene.williams1@columbus.rr.com (614) 432-9508
Technology Anthony Scruse scruseag@woh.rr.com (937) 215-9904
Time and Place Robert Wilson rewilson45@yahoo.com (513) 207-6590
Violence Prevention Effrem Speigner Effrem478@yahoo.com (216) 990-5841
Ways & Means:
Audit Reginald Temple rtemple@first-fed.com (419) 349-0489
Budget & Finance Bobby McDowell bjmcdow@sbcglobal.net (216) 214-3873
Ways & Means Eric Thompson betaiotakof@gmail.com (513) 544-6528
Other Contacts:
Afro-American Life Lawrence Tolson lmtolson@yahoo.com (330) 352-5406
Credit Union
Code of Conduct District Counselor dghg.magic@gmail.com (330) 329-0980
NAACP
Policy & Procedure Manual William Comeaux dopp823@aol.com (216) 570-1989
Post Initiation Area Reps
Protocol Al Jordan omega1380@aol.com (937) 307-5549
Voter Registration, Education & Mobilization Lawrence Tolson lmtolson@yahoo.com (330) 352-5406

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Continue Shopping