Close

Committees

4th District Committee Chairman
2016 – 2017

Credit Union
Bro. Dumas, Jr.
626 Ritter Drive
Beaver, WV 25813
(301) 379 – 0121
hal_j_dumas@hotmail.com
4th District Procedures Manual
Bro. Bill Comeaux
2219 White Marsh Drive
Twinsburg, OH 44087
216.570.1989 (c)
330.425.2093 (h)
Dopp823@aol.com
Achievement Week
Bro. Christopher Welch
3300 Early Road
Dayton, Ohio 45415
937-279-0626 (H)
937-974-2795 (C)
4thdistrict26thDR@gmail.com
Afro-American Life and
Voter Education, Registration, & Mobilization
Bro, Larry Tolson
2737 Santa Anita Drive
Stow, Ohio  44224
330.352.5406 (c)
LMTolson@yahoo.com
Audit
Bro. Tomier Davenport
638 Everhard Road SW
North Canton, OH 44709
330.338.2992 (c)
330.966.4801 (h)
Davt14@yahoo.com
Davenport_t@ccsdistrict.org
Budget and Finance
Bro. Bobby McDowell
3135 Eastwick Drive
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
216.214.3873 (c)
216.397.4060
Bjmcdow@sbcglobal.net
College Endowment Fund
Bro. LeShun D. Collins
2645 University Blvd., Apt 105
University Heights, OH 44118
216.374.3858
shipD83@aol.com
Constitution and Bylaws
Bro. Greg Fowler
6616 McDaniel Ridge
Dayton, OH 45424
937.233.2911 (Home)
937.542.6136 (Work)
937.287.2911 (Cell)
JFowler001@aol.com
Jfowler@dps.k12.oh.us
Credentials
Bro. Paul Lucas
1389 Sentry Lane
Fairborn, Oh  45324
(937) 701-5099
the-bighouse@outlook.com
District Scholarship
Bro. Chris Kennerly
P.O. Box 714
Gambier, OH 43022
740.507.4024 (c)
740.427.5160 (w)
Psikappa83@columbus.rr.com
Information and Technology
Bro. Anthony Scruse
1757 W. Wittenberg Blvd.
Springfield, OH 45506
937.215.9904 (c)
Scruseag@woh.rr.com
Life Membership
Bro. Wendell Boyce
1867 Pathfinder Court
Xenia, Oh 45385
937-426-5279 (h)
937-825-3184 (c )
Weboyce1@yahoo.com
Omega Health
Bro. Marvin Ferguson
1979 Pondview Circle
Uniontown, OH  44685
(330) 605-6513
mferguson@orchardrx.com
Political Action
Bro. Alan Bannister
2039 Silverpine Court
Toledo, OH 43615
419.392.0300 (c)
614.644.3899 (h)
Albannister72@hotmail.com
Post Intake
Bro. Charles Sears
2662 Hilliard Rome Road
Hilliard, OH, 43026
614-876-6516 (h)
614-876-2191 (o)
614-256-4949 (c)
Reclamation / Retention
Bro. Lee V. Fields Jr.
3921 Faversham Road
University Heights, OH 44118
216.952.4263 (c)
Lvfields@hotmail.com
Recommendations
Bro. Gary Wilson
1600 Patton Ave. Lima, Oh 4
419-303-8193 (c)
419-224-2961 (h)
gwilson457@woh.rr.com
Social Action
Bro. Steven H. Robertson
3654 Chelton Road
Shaker Heights, OH 44120
216-780-1214 (C)
216-662-9918 (W)
shr191189@yahoo.com
Spiritual Health
Bro. Derek Brown
12010 Mill Road
Cincinnati, Oh  45240
(513) 284-1731
Talent Hunt
Bro. Mark C. Shaw
4723 Leybourne Dr.
Hilliard, Ohio 43026
(614) 971-5227 Home
(614) 531-7748 Cell
Mcs35789@sbcglobal.net
Time and Place
Bro. Robert Wilson
690 Glensprings Dr.
Cinncinati, Ohio 45246
513-207-6590
rewilson45@yahoo.com
Undergraduate Development
Bro. Jesse Junius
1470 Cornell Drive
Dayton, OH  45406
(937) 545-6046
jjjjuno2@gmail.com
Ways and Means
Bro. Antwaine Kennedy
24400 Russell Ave
Euclid, OH 44123-2313
(216) 732-3453 (h)
(216) 849-1860 (c)
antwaine_97que@yahoo.com
Code of Conduct
Bro. Antwaine Kennedy
24400 Russell Ave
Euclid, OH 44123-2313
(216) 732-3453 (h)
(216) 849-1860 (c)
antwaine_97que@yahoo.com
Protocol
Bro. Al Jordan
176 W. Woodbury Dr.
Dayton, Ohio 45415
937-307-5549
omega1380@aol.com
4th District History and Archives
Bro. Darryl D. Moore, Sr.
88 Magnolia
Northfield, Oh  44067
(216) 659-5488
Violence Prevention
Bro. Effrem A. Speigner
19605 Gladstone
Warrensville, Oh  44122
(216) 990-5841
Effrem478@yahoo.com
4th District 501c3
Bro. Will Dent
(330) 284-0245
wdentj@aol.com
NAACP
Bro. Anthony W. Scott, esq.
(216) 771-3303
attyscott10@gmail.com
MSP
Bro. Jeffery Tarver
(614) 284-7659
jeffery.tarver1911@gmail.com
Big Brother Big Sister
Bro. Jerry Leftwich
(513) 314-3025
jerryleftwich@yahoo.com