Close

Committees

4th District Committee Chairman 2017 – 2018

Committees Chairman Email Phone
Community and Civic Affairs:
Achievement Week Chris Kennerly kennerlyc@kenyon.edu (740) 507-4024
Talent Hunt Mark Shaw mcs35789@sbcglobal.net (614) 531-7748
History and Archives Antonio Caffey aocaffey@gmail.com  (614) 537-2777
Membership:
Life Membership Stanford Williams, Jr. swilliams@messer.com (513) 266-6383
MSP Jeffery Tarver, Sr. jeffery.tarver1911@gmail.com (614) 284-7659
Omega Health Charles Sears/Dr. David Davis cwsears52@yahoo.com dmhd21@aol.com (330) 506-8065
Reclamation & Retention Ricardo Prude ricardoprude@sbcglobal.net (216) 410-9074
Undergraduate Advisors Antwaine Kennedy antwaine_97que@yahoo.com (216) 849-1860
Undergraduate Development Antwaine Kennedy  antwaine_97que@yahoo.com (216) 849-1860
Rules:
Credentials Howard Barrett howardbarrett@comcast.net (301) 807-7582
Recommendations Gary Wilson gwilson457@woh.rr.com (419) 303-8193
Scholarship Fred Ray fredeugeneray@gmail.com (216) 240-1648
Public Relations Marcus Bethay mbethay@gmail.com (513) 254-2439
Social Action:
Fatherhood/Mentoring/Youth Leadership Jerry Leftwich jerryleftwich@yahoo.com (513) 314-3025
Social Action Odell Graves odell_graves@yahoo.com  (513) 550-1683
Technology Anthony Scruse scruseag@woh.rr.com (937) 215-9904
Time and Place Robert Wilson rewilson45@yahoo.com (513) 207-6590
Violence Prevention Anthony Charles tavilac@msn.edu (216) 337-5728
Ways & Means:
Audit Reginald Temple rtemple@first-fed.com (419) 349-0489
Budget & Finance Bobby McDowell bjmcdow@sbcglobal.net (216) 214-3873
Ways & Means
Other Contacts:
Afro-American Life Lawrence Tolson lmtolson@yahoo.com (330) 352-5406
Credit Union
Code of Conduct District Counselor dghg.magic@gmail.com (330) 329-0980
NAACP
Policy & Procedure Manual William Comeaux dopp823@aol.com (216) 570-1989
Post Initiation Area Reps
Protocol Aaron Marshall outbruh@aol.com (312) 315-0983
Voter Registration, Education & Mobilization Mayo Mikende mayo.makinde@gmail.com (614) 571-8079

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Continue Shopping