Close

Past DR’s

Name # Chapter Email Phone
Clark Beck 4 Delta Alpha clarkbeck29@hotmail.com
John L. Fuller, PhD 6 Xi Alpha jlfuller127@suddenlink.net
R. Charles Byers, PhD 9 Xi Alpha byersrc@suddenlink.net (304) 932-7763
Richard Jenkins 10 Zeta Omega rickejenkins@yahoo.com (216) 548-7201
Frank Williams, DDS 11 Zeta Omega frankcdds@aol.com (216) 848-1962
Jerrettt A. Thomas 13 Xi Iota Iota jarrett.thomas1911@gmail.com (937) 474-8441
Raymond Tillery, Sr. 14 Mu Iota rtill222@sbcglobal.net (614) 475-5541
Mel K. McCray 17 Zeta Omega mmkmccray@yahoo.com (216) 571-3925
Christopher M. Cooper, Esq. 18 Mu Iota ccooper4th@aol.com (614) 327-5632
Al Jordon 19 Delta Alpha omega1380@aol.com (937) 307-5549
Gregory Epps, PhD 20 Alpha Alpha Alpha drepps77@yahoo.com (304) 541-0290
William M. Comeaux 21 Zeta Kappa Kappa dopp823@aol.com (216) 570-1989
Jessie J. Junius 22 Delta Alpha jjjjuno2@gmail.com (937) 545-6046
Dewey A. Ortiz, Sr. 23 Mu Iota deweyaortiz@hotmail.com (614) 657-7044
Rufus D. Heard 24 Zeta Omega rufusheard@gmail.com rufus.d.heard@citizensbank.com (216) 406-8900
Stanford T. Williams, Jr. 25 Beta Iota swilliams@messer.com (513) 266-6383
Christopher K. Welch 26 Delta Alpha 4thDistrict26thDR@gmail.com (937) 974-2795
Daryl S. Cameron 27 Psi Omicron daryl.cameron@huntington.com (330) 550-0149

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Continue Shopping