Close

Former DR’s

Name # Chapter Email Phone
James Henry Rowland (Omega Chapter) 6
Leonard L. Holland (Omega Chapter) 7
William J. Moore (Omega Chapter) 8
Clark Beck (Omega Chapter) 9 Mu Chi
John L. Fuller, PhD 11 Xi Alpha jlfuller127@suddenlink.net
R. Charles Byers, PhD 14 Xi Alpha byersrc@suddenlink.net (304) 932-7763
Richard Jenkins (Omega Chapter) 15 Zeta Omega
Frank Williams, DDS (Omega Chapter) 16 Zeta Omega
Jarrett A. Thomas 18 Xi Iota Iota jarrett.thomas1911@gmail.com (937) 474-8441
Raymond Tillery, Sr. (Omega Chapter) 19 Mu Iota
Rev. Mel Kendall McCray 22 Zeta Omega mmkmccray@yahoo.com (216) 571-3925
Christopher M. Cooper, Esq. 23 Mu Iota ccooper4th@aol.com (614) 327-5632
Albert L. Jordan 24 Delta Alpha omega1380@aol.com (937) 307-5549
Gregory Epps, PhD 25 Alpha Alpha Alpha drepps77@yahoo.com (304) 541-0290
William M. Comeaux 26 Zeta Kappa Kappa dopp823@aol.com (216) 570-1989
Jessie J. Junius 27 Delta Alpha jjjjuno2@gmail.com (937) 545-6046
Dewey A. Ortiz, Sr. 28 Mu Iota deweyaortiz@hotmail.com (614) 657-7044
Rufus D. Heard 29 Zeta Omega rufusheard@gmail.com (216) 406-8900
Stanford T. Williams, Jr. 30 Beta Iota swilliams@messer.com (513) 266-6383
Christopher K. Welch 31 Delta Alpha 4thDistrict26thDR@gmail.com (937) 974-2795
Daryl S. Cameron 32 Psi Omicron daryl.cameron@huntington.com (330) 550-0149
Bobby Robinson 33 Xi Alpha brob1911@hotmail.com (304) 389-1700
Lamar Cole 34 Zeta Omega lamartcole@gmail.com (216) 244-0050

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Continue Shopping